skip to content

Menschen

Unser Kollegium

mit allen weiteren am Schulleben beteiligten Personen.

Funktion Name E-Mail
Konrektor Albrecht c.albrecht@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Almansouri k.almansouri@al-schule-og.de
Soziale Gruppenarbeit Belz e.belz@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Birk m.birk@al-schule-og.de
Päd. Assistentin Breitschwerdt b.breitschwerdt@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Bruch f.bruch@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Dannenmann t.dannenmann@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Eltemur g.eltemur@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Engelmeyer c.engelmeyer@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Fleck d.fleck@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Grethen m.grethen@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Heidenreich m.heidenreich@al-schule-og.de
Rektor Hurst schulleitung@astrid-lindgren-og-gwrs.schule.bwl.de
Päd. Assistentin Kiefer n.kiefer@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Kubin m.kubin@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Kuehlewein-roloff c.kuehlewein-roloff@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Lang n.lang@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Laufer l.laufer@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Leithold c.leithold@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Le Provost p.leprovost@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Lienhard o.lienhard@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Lüdtke k.luedtke@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Majorek a.majorek@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Mylius s.mylius@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Pasch j.pasch@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Riehle a.riehle@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Rose-Kielau j.rose-kielau@al-schule-og.de
Päd. Assistentin Schöpperle i.schoepperle@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Schreiber k.schreiber@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Singhakoune b.singhakoune@al-schule-og.de
Fellow Stahl j.stahl@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Vilchez-Navarro a.vilchez-navarro@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Weidt e.weidt@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Winterhalder s.winterhalder@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Zöller c.zoeller@al-schule-og.de
Schulsozialarbeit Pross u.pross@al-schule-og.de
Schulsozialarbeit Dietrich k.dietrich@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Ferahoglu d.ferahoglu@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Haindl u.haindl@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Bär t.Baer@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Metz s.metz@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Wagner s.wagner@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Renz r.renz@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Crone r.crone@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Otteni r.otteni@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Sessler m.sessler@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Feger c.feger@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Hellmuth k.hellmuth@al-schule-og.de

Up
K