skip to content

Menschen

Unser Kollegium

mit allen weiteren am Schulleben beteiligten Personen

Funktion Name E-Mail
Lehrkraft Albrecht c.albrecht@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Almansouri k.almansouri@al-schule-og.de
Soziale Gruppenarbeit Belz e.belz@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Birk m.birk@al-schule-og.de
Päd. Assistentin Breitschwerdt b.breitschwerdt@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Bruch f.bruch@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Dannenmann t.dannenmann@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Dosch s.dosch@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Eltemur g.eltemur@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Engelmeyer c.engelmeyer@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Feiler a.feiler@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Fischer l.fischer@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Fleck d.fleck@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Grethen m.grethen@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Heidenreich m.heidenreich@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Herbold a.herbold@al-schule-og.de
Schulsozialarbeit Herrmann d.herrmann@al-schule-og.de
Schulleitung Hurst schulleitung@astrid-lindgren-og-gwrs.schule.bwl.de
Lehrkraft Kalaba r.kalaba@al-schule-og.de
Päd. Assistentin Kiefer n.kiefer@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Kubin m.kubin@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Kuehlewein-roloff c.kuehlewein-roloff@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Künstle j.kuenstle@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Lang n.lang@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Lasch j.lasch@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Laufer l.laufer@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Leithold c.leithold@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Leprovost p.leprovost@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Lienhard o.lienhard@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Lüdtke k.luedtke@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Majorek a.majorek@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Müller a.mueller@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Mylius s.mylius@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Pasch j.pasch@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Pfaff c.pfaff@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Riedle-Krämer j.riedle-kraemer@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Riehle a.riehle@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Rose-Kielau j.rose-kielau@al-schule-og.de
Päd. Assistentin Schöpperle i.schoepperle@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Schreiber k.schreiber@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Schuberth m.schuberth@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Seiert m.seiert@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Singhakoune b.singhakoune@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Stahl j.stahl@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Steiner-Schüssele m.steiner-schuessele@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Stonitsch s.stonitsch@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Stope j.stope@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Vilchez-Navarro a.vilchez-navarro@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Weidt e.weidt@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Winterhalder s.winterhalder@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Wussler j.wussler@al-schule-og.de
Lehrkraft Zöller c.zoeller@al-schule-og.de
Schulsozialarbeit Pross u.pross@al-schule-og.de
Schulsozialarbeit Dietrich k.dietrich@al-schule-og.de

Up
K